Class of 2020#Educationcantbequarantined

Virtual Ceremony and Virtual Events

For Graduates planning on attending Virtual (Online) Graduation:

Venue: Virtual Stream on your computer
Date: Friday, November 20, 2020
Time: 3:00 PST

Hours
Minutes
Seconds

The following events will take place during the first few weeks of November as a way to come together, celebrate and have fun!

Glad Grad Virtual Workout: Hosted by Fitness Instructor Cheri Fisher
Date: 11/13/2020 Time: 7:00am PST

2020 Graduation Bingo
Date: 11/6/2020 Time: 3:00pm PST

Graduation Scavenger Hunt
Date: 11/13/2020 Time: 3:00pm PST

Career Services
Resume and Interview Prep
Date: 11/4 Link to recording

Industry Speaker
Date: 11/11 Time: 10 am PT, 11 am MT, 12 pm CT, 1 pm ET
Join Zoom Meeting

Please select the following RSVP link if you wish to attend any or all of these events.

Need more details about graduation?
Click the button below.

Have additional questions?
Email Commencement@bryanuniversity.edu

Celebrate with Family and Friends

Click here to download images and graphics you can use on your social media channels to celebrate your graduation with family and friends.